Chinese (Traditional Han script) (OPM Packages) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Criticality
zh_Hant: 重要

note: Template: AgentTicketOverviewMedium
en: Impact
zh_Hant: 影響

note: JS Template: ServiceIncidentState
en: Service Incident State
zh_Hant: 服務故障狀態

note: Perl Module: Kernel/Output/HTML/FilterElementPost/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Link ticket
zh_Hant: 鏈接工單

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Review Required
zh_Hant: 需要複審

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Decision Result
zh_Hant: 決定结果

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Approved
zh_Hant: 已通過審批

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Repair Start Time
zh_Hant: 修復開始時間

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Recovery Start Time
zh_Hant: 恢復開始時間

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Decision Date
zh_Hant: 決定日期

note: Perl Module: var/packagesetup/ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.pm
en: Due Date
zh_Hant: 截止日期

note: Database XML / SOPM Definition: ITSMIncidentProblemManagement.sopm
en: closed with workaround
zh_Hant: 關閉(變通)

note: SysConfig
en: Add a decision!
zh_Hant: 添加決定!

note: SysConfig
en: Additional ITSM Fields
zh_Hant: ITSM字段

note: SysConfig
en: Change the ITSM fields!
zh_Hant: 修改ITSM字段!

note: SysConfig
en: Decision
zh_Hant: 決定
