en	Add Time Accounting

en	The date must be valid and not later than today!

en	Task
zh-hant	工作

en	Remark
zh-hant	備註

en	Start time

en	End time

en	You must enter a start and an end time, or a positive period of up to 24 hours.

en	The time period must be given in hours and can be a decimal number.

en	Do you really want to delete the Time Accounting of this day?

en	Edit Time Record

en	Go to settings
zh-hant	前往設定

en	Date Navigation

en	Days without entries

en	Select all days
zh-hant	選取所有日子

en	Mass entry

en	Please choose the reason for your absence for the selected days

en	On vacation
zh-hant	休假

en	On sick leave
zh-hant	病假

en	On overtime leave
zh-hant	超時工作補假

en	Required fields are marked with a "*".

en	You have to fill in start and end time or a time period.

en	Project
zh-hant	項目

en	Origin

en	Please add a remark with more than 8 characters!

en	Ursprung

en	Negative times are not allowed.

en	Repeated hours are not allowed. Start time matches another interval.

en	Invalid format! Please enter a time with the format HH:MM.

en	24:00 is only permitted as end time.
zh-hant	24:00 只容許於設定結束時間

en	Invalid time! A day has only 24 hours.
zh-hant	無效的時間! 一日只有24小時。

en	End time must be after start time.
zh-hant	結束時間必須在開始時間之後

en	Repeated hours are not allowed. End time matches another interval.

en	Invalid period! A day has only 24 hours.

en	A valid period must be greater than zero.

en	Invalid period! Negative periods are not allowed.

en	Submit changes

en	Add one row
zh-hant	添加一行

en	You can only select one checkbox element!

en	Are you sure that you worked while you were on sick leave?

en	Are you sure that you worked while you were on vacation?

en	Are you sure that you worked while you were on overtime leave?

en	Are you sure that you worked more than 16 hours?

en	Time reporting monthly overview

en	Overtime (Hours)
zh-hant	超時 (小時)

en	Overtime (this month)
zh-hant	超時 (此月)

en	Overtime (total)
zh-hant	超時 (總計)

en	Remaining overtime leave
zh-hant	餘下的超時工作補假

en	Vacation (Days)
zh-hant	休假 (日)

en	Vacation taken (this month)
zh-hant	已提交的休假 (此月)

en	Vacation taken (total)
zh-hant	已提交的休假 (總計)

en	Remaining vacation
zh-hant	餘下的休假

en	Sick Leave (Days)
zh-hant	病假 (日)

en	Sick leave taken (this month)
zh-hant	已放的病假 (此月)

en	Sick leave taken (total)
zh-hant	已放的病假 (總計)

en	Previous month
zh-hant	上月

en	Next month
zh-hant	下月

en	Weekday
zh-hant	平日

en	Working Hours
zh-hant	工作時間

en	Total worked hours
zh-hant	工作時間總計

en	User's project overview

en	Hours (monthly)
zh-hant	小時 (每月)

en	Hours (Lifetime)

en	Grand total

en	Time reporting

en	Month Navigation

en	Go to date
zh-hant	前往日期

en	User reports
zh-hant	用戶報告

en	Monthly total
zh-hant	每月總計

en	Lifetime total

en	Overtime leave
zh-hant	超時工作補假

en	Vacation
zh-hant	休假

en	Sick leave
zh-hant	病假

en	Vacation remaining

en	Project reports

en	Project report

en	Go to reporting overview

en	Currently only active users in this project are shown. To change this behavior, please update setting:

en	Currently all time accounting users are shown. To change this behavior, please update setting:

en	Ticket report

en	Go to ticket

en	Edit Time Accounting Project Settings

en	Add project
zh-hant	添加項目

en	Go to settings overview
zh-hant	前往設定概況

en	Add Project
zh-hant	添加項目

en	Edit Project Settings
zh-hant	編輯項目設定

en	There is already a project with this name. Please, choose a different one.

en	Edit Time Accounting Settings

en	Add task
zh-hant	添加工作

en	Add a user to time accounting.

en	Filter for projects, tasks or users

en	Time periods can not be deleted.

en	Project List
zh-hant	項目列表

en	Task List
zh-hant	工作列表

en	Add Task
zh-hant	添加工作

en	Edit Task Settings
zh-hant	編輯工作設定

en	There is already a task with this name. Please, choose a different one.

en	User List
zh-hant	用戶列表

en	User Settings

en	User is allowed to see overtimes

en	Show Overtime

en	User is allowed to create projects

en	Allow project creation

en	User is allowed to skip time accounting

en	Allow time accounting skipping

en	If this option is selected, time accounting is effectively optional for the user.

en	There will be no warnings about missing entries and no entry enforcement.

en	Time Spans

en	Period Begin

en	Period End

en	Days of Vacation
zh-hant	休假日數

en	Hours per Week
zh-hant	小時/每週

en	Authorized Overtime

en	Start Date
zh-hant	開始時間

en	Please insert a valid date.

en	End Date
zh-hant	結束時間

en	Period end must be after period begin.

en	Leave Days

en	Weekly Hours

en	Overtime
zh-hant	超時工作

en	No time periods found.

en	Add time period

en	View Time Record

en	View of

en	Previous day
zh-hant	前一天

en	Next day
zh-hant	下一天

en	No data found for this day.

en	Can't insert Working Units!

en	Last Projects
zh-hant	最後的項目

en	Can't save settings, because a day has only 24 hours!

en	Can't delete Working Units!

en	This Date is out of limit, but you haven't insert this day yet, so you get one(!) chance to insert

en	Incomplete Working Days

en	Successful insert!

en	Error while inserting multiple dates!

en	Successfully inserted entries for several dates!

en	Entered date was invalid! Date was changed to today.

en	No time period configured, or the specified date is outside of the defined time periods.

en	Please contact the time accounting administrator to update your time periods!

en	Last Selected Projects

en	All Projects
zh-hant	所有項目

en	ReportingProject: Need ProjectID

en	Reporting Project

en	Reporting
zh-hant	報告

en	ReportingProject: Need TicketID

en	ReportingProject: No Project for Ticket found.

en	Unable to update user settings!

en	Project added!

en	Project updated!

en	Task added!

en	Task updated!

en	The UserID is not valid!

en	Can't insert user data!

en	Unable to add time period!

en	Setting
zh-hant	設置

en	User updated!

en	User added!

en	New User
zh-hant	新用戶

en	Period Status

en	View: Need %s!

en	Please insert your working hours!

en	Incomplete working days

en	Please choose at least one day!
zh-hant	請選取至少一天!

en	Mass Entry

en	Please choose a reason for absence!
zh-hant	請選擇缺席原因!

en	Delete Time Accounting Entry

en	Confirm insert
zh-hant	確認插入

en	Activate the synchronisation of Ticket-TimeUnits into the TimeAccounting module.

en	Agent interface notification module to see the number of incomplete working days for the user.

en	Also synchronise customers as a new project if they have not yet been created in the customer database.

en	As soon as the synchronisation of ticket TimeUnits is activated, it is possible to set the entries ReadOnly.

en	Create a new time accounting entry related to the ticket

en	Default name for new actions.

en	Default name for new projects.

en	Default setting for date end.

en	Default setting for date start.

en	Default setting for description.

en	Default setting for leave days.

en	Default setting for overtime.

en	Default setting for the standard weekly hours.

en	Default status for new actions.

en	Default status for new projects.

en	Default status for new users.

en	Defines the projects for which a remark is required. If the RegExp matches on the project, you have to insert a remark too. The RegExp use the smx parameter.

en	Determines if the statistics module may generate time accounting information.

en	Edit time accounting settings.

en	Edit time record.

en	Every time a agent add TimeUnits to a ticket, we sync the information to the timeaccounting module.

en	For how many days ago you can insert working units.

en	If enabled, only users that has added working time to the selected project are shown.

en	If enabled, the dropdown elements in the edit screen are changed to modernized autocompletion fields.

en	If enabled, the filter for the previous projects can be used instead two list of projects (last and all ones). It could be used only if TimeAccounting::EnableAutoCompletion is enabled.

en	If enabled, the filter for the previous projects is active by default if there are the previous projects. It could be used only if EnableAutoCompletion and TimeAccounting::UseFilter are enabled.

en	If enabled, the user is allowed to enter "on vacation leave", "on sick leave" and "on overtime leave" to multiple dates at once.

en	Maximum number of working days after which the working units have to be inserted.

en	Maximum number of working days without working units entry after which a warning will be shown.

en	Overview.
zh-hant	概況

en	Project time reporting.

en	Regular expressions for constraining action list according to selected project. Key contains regular expression for project(s), content contains regular expressions for action(s).

en	Regular expressions for constraining project list according to user groups. Key contains regular expression for project(s), content contains comma separated list of groups.

en	Show accounted times for this ticket

en	Specifies if working hours can be inserted without start and end times.

en	Synchronise customers as a new project if they exists in the customer database.

en	This module forces inserts in TimeAccounting.

en	This notification module gives a warning if there are too many incomplete working days.

en	Ticket time report

en	Time Accounting

en	Time Report

en	Time accounting edit.

en	Time accounting overview.

en	Time accounting reporting.

en	Time accounting settings.

en	Time accounting ticket report.

en	Time accounting view.

en	Time accounting.

en	To use if some actions reduced the working hours (for example, if only half of the traveling time is paid Key => traveling; Content => 50).

en	Use Service as Action. Please add as key the timeacounting action and the service as value. RegEx are allowed.

en	We need to set a default action id when we sync TimeUnits to the TimeAccounting module.

en	We need to set a default project id when we sync TimeUnits to the TimeAccounting module.

en	We save the Article TimeUnit to a DynamicField from type "Article". Please add here the name of the field if the initinal name is changed.