Chinese (Traditional Han script) (OTOBO 11.1) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

note: Template: AAAGeneralCatalog
en: Functionality
zh_Hant: 功能

note: Template: AdminGeneralCatalog
en: General Catalog Management
zh_Hant: 目錄管理

note: Template: AdminGeneralCatalog
en: Add Catalog Item
zh_Hant: 添加目錄項目

note: Template: AdminGeneralCatalog
en: Add Catalog Class
zh_Hant: 添加新目錄類別

note: Template: AdminGeneralCatalog
en: Catalog Class
zh_Hant: 目錄類別

note: SysConfig
en: Create and manage the General Catalog.
zh_Hant: 創建和管理目錄

note: SysConfig
en: General Catalog
zh_Hant: 目錄
